Defected Accapellas Vol. 12


Alton Miller & Amp Fiddler - When The Morning Comes (Acapella)
Arthur Baker featuring Nona Hendrix & Ladonna - Tear Down The Walls (Acapella Tool)
ATFC featuring Rae - Its Over (Acapella)
Chocolate Puma featuring Colonel Red - Back Home (Acapella)
Copyright feat Tasita DMour - We Can Rise (Acapella)
Copyright feat Tasita DMour - We Can Rise (Chantapella)
Copyright feat. Song Williamson - He Is (Ferrer & Sydenham Inc AcapellaInc Acapella)
Copyright featuring Tasita DMour & Imaani - Someday (Acapella)
D-Malice Feat. Rebecca Knight - Poison (Acapella)
DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto featuring Dama Pancha & DJ Mankila - Vem Rebola (Acapella)
DJ Gregory & Sidney Samson featuring Dama s - Dama s Salon (Acapella)
Jerk House Connection featuring Akram Sedkaoui - Each & Every Day (Life Goes On) [Acapella]
John Dahlback Feat. Elodie - Bingo (Acapella)
Juan Kidd & Stafford Brothers featuring Rae - I Gave You Everything (Acapella)
Michael Canitrot - Desire (Acapella)
Mone - Love Dont Pay The Rent (Acapella)
Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble featuring Candi Staton - Wilder Side (Acapella)
The Normalites - The Sun Rising (Acapella)
The Shapeshifters - Helter Skelter (Acapella)
Yass - Losing Control (Acapella)

Download Defected Accapellas Vol. 12

Many More Acapellas Here

Many More Acapella Packs Here

No comments:

Post a Comment